Elections Announcement

With more than 400 members voting, the election results are as follows:


Andrew Crooks

Vice President of Elementary Teachers

Martha Baumgarten

Vice President of High Schools

Jewells McMahon

Casas Building Representative

Robin Vester

Cisneros Building Representative

Erica Stewart

Clemente Building Representative

Fuentes Building Representative

Heather Ougormad

Elly Oldendorf

Garcia Building Representative

Elise Kuchenbecker

Marquez Building Representative

Joanna McConnell

Paz Building Representative

Sarah Jones

Santiago Building Representative

Amanda Haas

Soccer Elementary Building Representative

Michelle Horowitz

Soccer High Building Representative

Laura Daill

Tamayo Building Representative

Bethany Rouke

Torres Building Representative

Derick Loafmann

Zizumbo Building Representative

Megan Byrnes

SPED Apprentice Representative

Daniria Dukes

High School Counselor Representative

Molly Walsh

 Thank you to everyone who participated this year. If you are still interested in working with the union on behalf of our members please attend our next board meeting as there are still several openings including Vice President of PSRPs, Secretary/Treasurer, three building representatives and three PSRP representative positions. 

The following percentages were recorded in contested races:

President: Andy at 66%; VP of Elementary and High Schools was 100%; Marquez Building Rep: Jen McConnel won with 66%; Paz Building Rep: Sarah Jones with 53%; Tamayo Building Rep: Bethany Rouke with 86%. 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Take action Upcoming events Contact us

get updates